VORSTANDSCHAFT

1.Vorsitzender

Walter Friedmann
walter.friedmann@sv-ottersweier.de

1.Kassenwart

Matthias Löffler
matthias.loeffler@sv-ottersweier.de

1. Schriftführer

Bernd Fuchs
bernd.fuchs@sv-ottersweier.de

2. Schriftführer

Fabian Wittenberg
fabian.wittenberg@sv-ottersweier.de

Hauptschießleiter

Stephan Faller
stephan.faller@sv-ottersweier.de

Schießleiter

Benjamin Komm
benjamin.komm@sv-ottersweier.de

1. Jugendleiter

Daniel Hechinger
daniel.hechinger@sv-ottersweier.de

Beisitzer

Patrick Pfeifer
patrick.pfeifer@sv-ottersweier.de

Scroll to Top