Vorstandschaft

1.Vorsitzender

Walter Friedmann
Gartenstraße 4
77833 Ottersweier

E-Mail : walter.friedmann@sv-ottersweier.de

1.Kassenwart

Matthias Löffler

77833 Ottersweier

E-Mail : matthias.loeffler@sv-ottersweier.de

1. Schriftführer

Bernd Fuchs

77833 Ottersweier

E-Mail : bernd.fuchs@sv-ottersweier.de

2. Schriftführer

Fabian Wittenberg

77833 Ottersweier

E-Mail : fabian.wittenberg@sv-ottersweier.de

Hauptschießleiter

Stephan Faller

77830 Bühlertal

E-Mail : stephan.faller@sv-ottersweier.de

Schießleiter

Benjamin Komm

77833 Ottersweier

E-Mail : benjamin.komm@sv-ottersweier.de

1. Jugendleiter

Dominik Metzinger

E-Mail : dominik.metzinger@sv-ottersweier.de

2. Jugendleiter

Daniel Hechinger

E-Mail : daniel.hechinger@sv-ottersweier.de

Scroll to Top